Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Sun Series

Find all Game Code stores and prices to download and play Dungeons & Dragons: Dark Sun Series at the best price.
Read more  or  Check reviews


Unleash your imagination into a vast, savage world, sun-scorched and wind-scraped. This series contains the radiant classics, Dark Sun: Shattered Lands, and Dark Sun: Wake of the Ravager. DARK SUN: SHATTERED LANDSThe Dark Sun world of Athas is arid and bleak, a wasteland with a handful of cities ruled by thousand-year-old sorcerer-kings. Your party begins as slaves in the city of Draj, destined to die as gladiators in the Arena. You must find a way to escape into the hostile wilderness, join with other escaped slaves and create a rebel force powerful enough to destroy the evil sorcerer-king's army. Build and control a party of four characters Engage into turn-based tactical battles Freely explore the Dark Sun worldSolve quests and interact with NPCsDARK SUN: WAKE OF THE RAVAGERWake of the Ravager, sequel to the mega-hit Shattered Lands, hurls you back to the scorching AD&D Dark Sun game world of Athas. A sun-blasted, wind-scraped wasteland, Athas is home to multitudes of the most horrifically mutated creatures you'll ever encounter! No wonder then that the mighty Dragon of Ur Draxa and his powerful minion, the Lord Warrior, gaze longingly upon this savage paradise: it's the perfect setting for their vile plans! If you think things on Athas couldn't possibly get hotter, think again... Recruit champions of Athas to your cause from various races and classes, including Gladiators, Psionicists and Rangers Level and customise your party as you traverse the sands of Athas and engage with its denizens Delve into ancient mysteries and engaging plots on completing your two quests
Read more . . .
Minimum system requirements
1.8 GHz
3D graphics card compatible with DirectX 7
512 MB RAM
Windows 7 or later
free space
2 GB available space